Skip to page content [1] | Skip to main navigation [2] | Skip to page contact [3]

MPNS COST Action 1205
Advances in Optofluidics: Integration of Optical Control and Photonics with Microfluidics

European Cooperation in Science and Technology
You are in »» Home » Project » Core Group

Core Group

Chair of the Action: Prof. Gabriella Cipparone (IT)   
Vice Chair of the Action: Prof. Cornelia Denz (DE)
Working Group coordinators:     
WG1 – Integrated Microfluidic Photonics -  Prof. P. Ormos (Hungary)
WG2 -  Optical Control in Microfluidics – Prof. J.P. Delville (France) with assistance of Prof. R. Quidant (Spain).
WG3 – Materials and Technologies for Optofluidic Devices – Dr. S. Nandayala (Portugal)

STSM Coordinator: Prof. V.Toal (Ireland), with assistance of prof. P. Zemanek (Czeck Republik)
ESR Coordinator:  Prof. H. Ottavaere (Belgium)

Page operated by VinSoft of Coopyleft